Spectrum Nasco Educational Supplies Catalogues
LOCATION and MAILING ADDRESS

Spectrum Educational Supplies Limited
150 Pony Drive
Newmarket, ON L3Y 7B6
Tel: 905-898-0031
Fax: 905-898-7458
Toll-Free Phone: 1-800-668-0600
Toll-Free Fax: 1-800-668-0602
RETAIL LOCATION

All items shown in any of our catalogues are available in, or may be ordered through our Catalogue Outlet Store, located at our Head Office in Newmarket, Ontario.

Retail Location Hours:
Monday to Friday 10:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday 10:00 am 3:00 pm
Please call for summer hours.
Direct Phone: 905-954-4927
CUSTOMER SERVICE

For all your questions and concerns, our customer service department may be reached Monday through Friday from 8:00am to 5:00pm EST, by phone or fax, or email at customerservice@spectrumed.com.

Marlene Breitkreutz
Customer Service Manager
mbreitkreutz@spectrumed.com
 
SALES & MARKETING

Please choose the Catalogue Sales Director from the list below that is appropriate to your region or area of discipline:
ONTARIO

Literacy / Arts & Crafts
Donna Arthurs
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4914
Fax: 905-898-0035
darthurs@spectrumed.com
Donna Arthurs Science & Physical Education
Matthew Thompson
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-898-0031 Ext: 4958
Fax: 905-898-0035
mthompson@spectrumed.com
Matthew Thompson
Early Years / Special Education
Franca DaSilva
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4920
Fax: 905-898-0035
fdasilva@spectrumed.com
Franca DaSilva Elementary Science
Kristin Mogg
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4917
Fax: 905-898-0035
kmogg@spectrumed.com
Kristin Mogg
Elementary / Secondary Mathematics
John Kearns
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4916
Fax: 905-898-0035
jkearns@spectrumed.com
John Kearns Healthcare & Nutrition /
Whirl-Pak Laboratory
Sampling Products

Stacey Haywood
Catalogue Sales Director
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-898-0031 Ext: 4918
Fax: 905-898-0035
shaywood@spectrumed.com
Stacey Haywood
Devon Andruszkiw
Tender Clerk
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4926
Fax: 905-898-0035
dandruszkiw@spectrumed.com
Devon Andruszkiw Suzanne Martini
Retail Store Manager
Located at Head Office
Tel: 905-954-4951
Fax: 905-898-0035
smartini@spectrumed.com
Suzanne Martini
NATIONAL

BRITISH COLUMBIA / YUKON
Mary Lou Hamill
Resource Representative
New Westminster, BC
Tel: 604-524-6571
Fax: 604-524-6561
mhamill@spectrumed.com
Mary Lou Hamill BRITISH COLUMBIA
Laura Burton
Resource Representative
Vancouver, BC
Tel: 604-789-3277
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
lburton@spectrumed.com
Laura Burton
ALBERTA / NWT / NUNAVUT
Linda Williams
Resource Representative
Westlock, AB
Tel: 780-349-6228
Fax: 780-349-6960
lwilliams@spectrumed.com
Linda Williams MANITOBA / SASKATCHEWAN
Lori Stedman
Resource Representative
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: 204-612-6585
Fax: 1-800-668-0602
lstedman@spectrumed.com
ATLANTIC PROVINCES
Muriel Stirling
Resource Representative
Winnipeg, MB
Tel: 506-536-3245
Fax: 506-536-4561
mstirling@spectrumed.com
Muriel Stirling    
QUEBEC
Spectrum Nasco Quebec
1351, rue Gay-Lussac
Boucherville, QC J4B 7K1
Tel: 450-641-9696
Tel: 800-344-7626 ou 800-668-0600
infoquebec@spectrumed.com
     
 
ADMINISTRATION
Brett Caldwell
President
bcaldwell@spectrumed.com
Kurt Kiser
Controller
kkiser@spectrumed.com
 
Wayne Langdon
National Sales Director
wlangdon@spectrumed.com
Paul Ward
Purchasing
pward@spectrumed.com
 
Darrel Horne
Warehouse Manager
dhorne@spectrumed.com
Debbie Taylor
Human Resources
dtaylor@spectrumed.com
 
Cathy Knapp
Marketing Manager/Director of Advertising
cknapp@spectrumed.com
David Moores
E-Marketing Manager
dmoores@spectrumed.com
 
Retail Location About Us Privacy Policy Terms & Conditions FAQ SSL Cerficate